New Orleans

Emeril’s New Orleanscustserv.emerils@emerillagasse.com
NOLA Restaurantcustserv.nola@emerillagasse.com
Emeril’s Delmonicocustserv.delmonico@emerillagasse.com
Merilcustserv.meril@emerillagasse.com

Las Vegas

Emeril’s New Orleans Fish Housecustserv.enofh@emerillagasse.com
Delmonico Steakhousecustserv.steakhouse@emerillagasse.com
Lagasse’s Stadiumcustserv.stadium@emerillagasse.com

Miramar Beach

Emeril’s Coastal Italiancustserv.eci@emerillagasse.com

Bethlehem

Emeril’s Chop Housecustserv.chop@emerillagasse.com
Burgers and More by Emerilcustserv.burgers@emerillagasse.com
Emeril’s Fish Housecustserv.efhpa@emerillagasse.com

 

Inquiries


Emeril Productsproducts@emerillagasse.com
Public Relationspr@emerillagasse.com
Social Mediasocial@emerillagasse.com

 

Contact us by mail


ATTN: (Department)
Emeril’s Homebase
829 St. Charles Ave.
New Orleans, LA 70130

Contact us by phone


Emeril’s Homebase:
Phone: 504-524-4241
Monday – Friday, 9am – 5pm